Skip to main content

Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

60068/OUT | Residential development (outline, with all matters reserved apart from access) | Land off Dewsbury Road, Fenton, Stoke-on-Trent
Application Received Date Mon 18 Jul 2016
Application Validated Date Thu 15 Sep 2016
Expiry Date Thu 15 Dec 2016
Actual Committee Date Wed 01 Mar 2017
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 04 Jul 2017
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 17 Feb 2017
Standard Consultation Date Thu 25 May 2017
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 17 Feb 2017
Last Advertised In Press Date Sat 24 Sep 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 17 Feb 2017
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 27 Jan 2017
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 17 Feb 2017
Statutory Expiry Date Thu 15 Dec 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 03 Mar 2017
Decision Made Date Wed 01 Mar 2017
Decision Issued Date Wed 01 Mar 2017
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Wed 01 Mar 2017
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)